See Details. I believe if you are a boomer you will love this magazine. This magazine subscription is provided by Magazine Express, Inc. One of these items ships sooner than the other. Renewing Your Subscription: If you are ordering as a renewal to the same name and address as the current subscription, the publisher will add the Amazon order to your current subscription. Discussion in 'Reading & Writing' started by Diane Lane, Sep 9, 2015. Please note that the expiration date in the Magazine Subscription Manager will not reflect if you were already on file with the publisher. Please enable JavaScript in your browser and refresh the page. 8" x 10.75", 72 pages, B&W.

Cover price $0.35. The magazine is for 2 months. Great gift for my elderly parents. As the aroma of charred meat wafted around us, I confessed to Mom that I had burned the liver and onions we were to have for... Every Thanksgiving from the time I was 6 years old until I graduated from high school, my Opa (German for “grandfather”) Henry shared with me his “true as my overalls are blue” remarkable life-changing story. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. google_color_text = "000000"; google_ad_client = "pub-5328055894962635"; Magazine dating back to the 60's consisting of reader-submitted photos, stories, poems, and letters, as well as classic advertisements, and even some comic strips and cartoons from the good old days. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading. Good Old Days Email Updates. SkyWriting.Net     Magazine dating back to the 60's consisting of reader-submitted photos, stories, poems, and letters, as well as classic advertisements, and even some comic strips and cartoons from the good old days.