Amen! Top 10 Easy Keto Chicken Thigh Recipes 1. This was a fantastic, easy to put together recipe! Remove the baking sheet from the oven and allow the chicken to rest for 8 to 10 minutes before serving. ON skinless chicken thighs? Though... 3. Here you will find clean and healthy recipes. They’re baked in an AMAZING glaze mixture of Italian seasoning and sweet paprika. Served with rice and green peas and the whole thing was ready in under half an hour. Ready in under 20 minutes, serve over rice, pasta, mashed potatoes OR lower carb options like mashed cauliflower or zucchini noodles! STIR chicken around in the sauce to let it absorb the flavours. Designed by Elegant Themes | Powered by WordPress, Best Crispy Oven Baked Chicken Thighs - Keto Low Carb Recipe. Serve immediately with fresh, chopped parsley or herbs of your choice, if desired. All you need is a mix of paprika, Italian seasoning, onion powder, garlic powder, and salt & pepper to season these chicken thighs. I’m a teacher and a mom of two small boys. I served it with zucchini noodles. I second that opinion. I am a total novice to cooking, but following Karina’s recipes, my girlfriend thinks I am a chef. Thank you! Season the chicken thighs with salt and pepper, and place skin-side down in the skillet.